Contact

Committee Members    
Club President Andy Polley    president@cdphoenixsussex.co.uk
Chair Andy Polley chair@cdphoenixsussex.co.uk
Secretary Kelly Hartney secretary@cdphoenixsussex.co.uk
Treasurer Jan Johnson treasurer@cdphoenixsussex.co.uk
Safeguarding Officer Kelly Hartney welfare@cdphoenixsussex.co.uk
Membership Secretary..... Jan Johnson membership@cdphoenixsussex.co.uk
Admin Officer Helen Polley admin@cdphoenixsussex.co.uk 
Resolutions Officer Zoe Wilkinson resolutions@cdphoenixsussex.co.uk

 

You can contact us by using the form below:

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:



Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Newsletters

Print Print | Sitemap
© CD Phoenix Sussex